America’s Next Top Runway Model | Hannah Stocking

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/9pFWKdns14s

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Jessica Michél Serfaty | https://instagram.com/jessicamichel
Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta
Katherine Lucia | https://instagram.com/katherinelucia
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Jeff Wittek | https://youtube.com/jeffwittek
Gabriel Zamora | http://instagram.com/thegabrielzamora
Julien Marlon | https://instagram.com/julienmarlon

MUSIC:
Jauz – Feel the Volume | https://youtu.be/mub2x7cP0Ng

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Comments

Levi Caneda says:

Your soo stunning hannah and the girl i dont know the host or something?

Oceane Abuin says:

Love my francaise

paw mawi says:

Lier

angel L says:

I love you so much Hannah you are an inspiration <3 and fucking hilarious 🙂 LMAO

Cute Unicorn & Cute Kitten says:

Poor fake you

paw mawi says:

I watched this like 5 times

Samantha Abbygail Mangaliag says:

omg yes XD

Tiny Potato says:

I HATE SPENCER SOOO MUCH but still like him. (You know when you get mad at someone for nothing or playing a certain part somewhere.)

Weird Unicorn Love says:

The guy with the blue hair HEY SISTER I know you know James Charles! Hello sister

Yolanda Sky says:

3:52 music?

Johanora Chavez says:

Is lele your Friend

Celine Nguyen says:

I rly didn’t like Jessica being mean and her boyfriend even tho they were acting

Tristan Horsten says:

“She is an angel”. Auto generates subtitels said “SHE IS A MUHFUCKING ANGEL”.
WTF HOW??

Tyrel Gonsalves says:

I LOVE ur channel

jojo Ngas says:

An Angel sticking up the middle finger how original by the way it’s an ANGEL sticking up the MIDDLE FINGER

Moo Gaming says:

“Can’t really top that now she’s a freaking Angle”

RJO says:

“She’s a fricken angel”.

Casabella Smith says:

I love ur videos!

Paw lah Soe says:

Nice.

Jada__ Jay_ says:

You are very smart

Sierra’s World Jade says:

Ur so pretty

Hannah Stocking says:

THANKS FOR WATCHING!!!!!!

Luna says:

Hannah put the middle finger up when she was an angel

Taimira Y Tahyra Rooi says:

Wow that’s a pretty bad angel right there …….LOL

VALERIA lemus says:

Your not funny

no u says:

turn on subtitles xD

xxDanicaslimexx 228888 says:

YAY!!!!!!

L.Ryishka Lina says:

FE IS FUCKING STUPID

Sandra Chen says:

3:58 please put it on capitations continue to 4:06

 Write a comment

*

Do you like our videos?
Do you want to see more like that?

Please click below to support us on Facebook!